Lewis and Clark County Fairgrounds

Fair Board

There will be a special Fair Board meeting on Tuesday, May 29th at 5:00 pm in the Entry Hall.


Fair Board meetings are held on the 4th Wednesday of each month at 11:30 a.m.  Public is welcome to join.

Fair Board Members

The Lewis and Clark County Fair Board is a nine member advisory board appointed by the Lewis and Clark County County Commissioners.

  • Chairman – Joe Dooling
  • Vice Chair – Allen Cormany
  • Board Member – Phil Porrini
  • Board Member – Skip Hatveldt
  • Board Member – Deb Matteucci
  • Board Member – Caroline Hudnall
  • Board Member - Gary Spaeth
  • Board Member - Mike Murray
  • Board Member - Open
  • At Large Member – FayDee Hamilton
  • At Large Member – Greg Pace
  • At Large Member – Kelly Hanson
  • At Large Member – Mark Menke
  • At Large Member – Dave Duffy
  • At Large Member - Melissa Huntington
  • At Large Member - Judy Rolfe
  • Liaison –Pat Doyle – City Parks
  • Ex-Officio – Andy Hunthausen– Chairman, Lewis and Clark County Commission